Committee

Note – For all queries contact Pam Galloway (LUCU Admin.) on T: 794 3246 lucu@liverpool.ac.uk

Name Department Position email
Anthony O’Hanlon External Relations President amoh88@liverpool.ac.uk
David Whyte SSPC Vice-President david.whyte@liverpool.ac.uk
Jo McNeill External Relations Chair jmcneill@liverpool.ac.uk
Paul Catherall Library Treasurer p.catherall@liverpool.ac.uk
Luc Bostock Management School Equalities Officer layb@liverpool.ac.uk
Ciara Kierans Public Health and Policy Membership Secretary ciarak@liverpool.ac.uk
Alexander Coupe Irish Studies Anti-Casualisation Officer a.coupe@liverpool.ac.uk
Matthew Spencer Earth, Ocean and Ecological Sciences Health and Safety Officer m.spencer@liverpool.ac.uk
Jane Jones External Relations Secretary jjones@liverpool.ac.uk
Alex Kendrick Geography and Planning Postgraduate Research Officer alexkendrickk@gmail.com
Rosalynd Southern Communications and Media Communications Officer rsouth@liverpool.ac.uk
Kirsteen Paton SSPC Casework Coordinator kirsteen.paton@liverpool.ac.uk
Mathew Billington Research Support Office Ordinary Member of the Committee m.billington2@liverpool.ac.uk
Luna Centifanti Primary Care and Mental Health Ordinary Member of the Committee luna.centifanti@liverpool.ac.uk
Pamela Clarke IPHS Ordinary Member of the Committee p.clarke@liverpool.ac.uk
Laura Gallon School of Histories, Languages and Cultures Ordinary Member of the Committee laura.gallon@liverpool.ac.uk
Robert Knox Law Ordinary Member of the Committee r.knox@liverpool.ac.uk
Cat Mahoney Communications and Media Ordinary Member of the Committee cathy.mahoney@liverpool.ac.uk
Mark O’Brien Directorate of Student Experience Ordinary Member of the Committee mtobrien@liverpool.ac.uk
Martin Ralph Retired member Ordinary Member of the Committee martinralph92@gmail.com
Eleni Michalopoulou Veterinary Public Health and Epidemiology National Executive Committee Member e.michalopoulou@liverpool.ac.uk
Peta Bulmer Humanities and Social Sciences Ordinary Member of the Committee – Co-opted peta.bulmer@Liverpool.ac.uk
Karen Evans SSPC Ordinary Member of the Committee – Co-opted evansk@liverpool.ac.uk
Chris West Public Health and Policy Ordinary member of the Committee c.r.west@liverpool.ac.uk