Committee

Note – For all queries contact Pam Galloway (LUCU Admin.) on T: 794 3246 lucu@liverpool.ac.uk

Name Department Position email
Peta Bulmer Humanities and Social Sciences President peta.bulmer@Liverpool.ac.uk
Jo McNeill Student Recruitment and Widening Participation Vice-President jmcneill@liverpool.ac.uk
Luc Bostock Management School Equalities Officer layb@liverpool.ac.uk
Paul Catherall Library Treasurer p.catherall@liverpool.ac.uk
Alexander Coupe Irish Studies Anti-Cas Officer (job share) – co-opted a.coupe@liverpool.ac.uk
Laura Gallon School of Histories, Languages and Cultures Casework Officer laura.gallon@liverpool.ac.uk
Jane Jones External Relations Pensions Officer jjones@liverpool.ac.uk
Emeline Morin Languages, Cultures and Film Anti-cas Officer (job share) emeline.morin@liverpool.ac.uk
Anthony O’Hanlon External Relations Membership Secretary amoh88@liverpool.ac.uk
James Roscoe Mathematical Sciences Postgraduate Research Officer sgjrosc2@liverpool.ac.uk
Lauren Sandford Research and Impact Strategy Secretary lauren.sandford@liverpool.ac.uk
Rosalynd Southern Communications and Media Communications Officer rsouth@liverpool.ac.uk
Matthew Spencer Earth, Ocean and Ecological Sciences Health and Safety Officer (job share) m.spencer@liverpool.ac.uk
Jasmine Warren PhD Demonstrator Anti-cas Officer (job share) j.warren2@liverpool.ac.uk
Pamela Clarke Primary Care and Mental Health Ordinary Member of the Committee p.clarke@liverpool.ac.uk
Karen Evans SSPC Ordinary Member of the Committee evansk@liverpool.ac.uk
Anna French History Health and Safety Officer (job share) anna.french@liverpool.ac.uk
Fiona Hobden Archaeology, Classics & Egyptology Ordinary member of the Committee (co-opted) f.hobden@liverpool.ac.uk
Robert Knox Law Ordinary Member of the Committee r.knox@liverpool.ac.uk
Cat Mahoney Communications and Media Ordinary Member of the Committee cat.mahoney@liverpool.ac.uk
Stephen McLeod Philosophy Ordinary Member of the Committee skmcleod@liverpool.ac.uk
Mark O’Brien Directorate of Student Experience Ordinary Member of the Committee mtobrien@liverpool.ac.uk
Martin Ralph Retired member Ordinary Member of the Committee martinralph92@gmail.com
David Whyte SSPC Ordinary member of committee david.whyte@liverpool.ac.uk
Andy Woodhouse Law Ordinary Member of the Committee a.woodhouse2@liverpool.ac.uk