Committee

Note – For all queries contact Pam Galloway (LUCU Admin.) on T: 794 3246 lucu@liverpool.ac.uk

Name Department Position Tel: email
Jo McNeill ERMC President 43246 j.mcneill@liverpool.ac.uk
Alex Lancaster HLC Vice-President 50603 alexl@liverpool.ac.uk
Paul Catherall Library Treasurer 44345 p.catherall@liverpool.ac.uk
Anthony O’Hanlon ERMC Secretary 45935 amoh88@liverpool.ac.uk
Kirsteen Paton SSPC Equalities Officer 42982 kirsteen.paton@liverpool.ac.uk
Kevin Bean Irish Studies Chair 43863 kevinb@liverpool.ac.uk
Siobhan Doran CSD Membership Secretary TBD siobhan.doran@liverpool.ac.uk
Rosalba Biasini MLC Ordinary Member of the Committee 42898 rbiasini@liverpool.ac.uk
Irina Biktasheva Computing Science Ordinary Member of the Committee 54267 ivb@liverpool.ac.uk
Alan Brown CSD Ordinary Member of the Committee 42315 alan.brown@liverpool.ac.uk
Luc Bostock Sch. of Management Ordinary Member of the Committee 52410 layb@liverpool.ac.uk
Peta Bulmer Archaeology, Classics and Egyptology Ordinary Member of the Committee TBD peta.bulmer@liverpool.ac.uk
Firat Cengiz Law Ordinary Member of the Committee 42814 firat.cengiz@me.com
Pamela Clarke IPHS Ordinary Member of the Committee 55324 p.clarke@liverpool.ac.uk
Darren Cook LSTM Co-opted Member of the Committee TBD darren.cook@lstmed.ac.uk
Karen Evans SSPC Ordinary Member of the Committee 42974 evansk@liverpool.ac.uk
Jared Ficklin Law Ordinary Member of the Committee 42992 jared.ficklin@liverpool.ac.uk
Emily Hart SSPC Ordinary Member of the Committee 58573 e.l.hart@liverpool.ac.uk
Eleni Michalopoulou Institute of Veterinary SCs. Ordinary Member of the Committee 56057 e.michalopoulou@liverpool.ac.uk
Marina Rabadan-Gomez MLC Ordinary Member of the Committee 42755 rabadan@liverpool.ac.uk
Martin Ralph Retired Ordinary Committee Member TBD martinralph92@GMAIL.COM
Leon Rocha History Ordinary Committee Member 42414 leon.rocha@liverpool.ac.uk
Mathew Spencer Earth, Ocean and Ecological Sciences Ordinary Committee Member 54399 m.spencer@liverpool.ac.uk
David Waterhouse LSTM Co-opted Committee Member 52568 david.waterhouse@lstmed.ac.uk
Chris West IPHS Co-opted Committee Member 55379 mm28@liverpool.ac.uk
Dave Whyte SSPC Ordinary Committee Member 42989 david.whyte@liverpool.ac.uk