Committee

Note – For all queries contact Pam Galloway (LUCU Admin.) on T: 794 3246 lucu@liverpool.ac.uk

Name Department Position email
Anthony O’Hanlon External Relations President amoh88@liverpool.ac.uk
David Whyte SSPC Vice-President david.whyte@liverpool.ac.uk
Jo McNeill External Relations Chair jmcneill@liverpool.ac.uk
Paul Catherall Library Treasurer p.catherall@liverpool.ac.uk
Alex Lancaster HLC Equalities Officer alexl@liverpool.ac.uk
Kirsteen Paton SSPC Membership Secretary kirsteen.paton@liverpool.ac.uk
Peta Bulmer Archaeology, Classics and Egyptology Anti-Casualisation Officer peta.bulmer@liverpool.ac.uk
Matthew Spencer Earth, Ocean and Ecological Sciences Health and Safety Officer m.spencer@liverpool.ac.uk
Jane Jones External Relations Pensions Officer jjones@liverpool.ac.uk
Alex Kendrick Geography and Planning Postgraduate Research Officer
Alan Brown CSD Campaigns Officer alan.brown@liverpool.ac.uk
Rosalynd Southern Communications and Media Communications Officer rsouth@liverpool.ac.uk
Rosalba Biasini MLC Ordinary Member of the Committee rbiasini@liverpool.ac.uk
Irina Biktasheva Computing Science Ordinary Member of the Committee ivb@liverpool.ac.uk
Luc Bostock Sch. of Management Ordinary Member of the Committee layb@liverpool.ac.uk
Pamela Clarke IPHS Ordinary Member of the Committee p.clarke@liverpool.ac.uk
Karen Evans SSPC Ordinary Member of the Committee – Co-opted evansk@liverpool.ac.uk
Emily Hart SSPC Ordinary Member of the Committee e.l.hart@liverpool.ac.uk
Eleni Michalopoulou Institute of Veterinary SCs. Ordinary Member of the Committee e.michalopoulou@liverpool.ac.uk
Mark O’Brien Centre for Innovation and Education Ordinary Member of the Committee mtobrien@liverpool.ac.uk
Marina Rabadan-Gomez MLC Ordinary Member of the Committee rabadan@liverpool.ac.uk
Martin Ralph Retired Ordinary Member of the Committee
David Waterhouse LSTM Ordinary Member of the Committee david.waterhouse@lstmed.ac.uk
Chris West IPHS Ordinary Member of the Committee – Co-opted mm28@liverpool.ac.uk